MSU publishes a 2026-27 school-wise fee PDF
Medhavi Skills University's published fee booklet is explicitly headed Academic Year 2026-27. The programme table separates Fee / Year from Fee / Sem, with amounts in INR. The selected rows below reproduce those published periods rather than converting a semester amount into a new annual amount or constructing a course total. The source was retrieved on 15 October 2026 through the download attached to the university's fee-structure page.
The booklet describes a broad campus programme catalogue. The application route used by this directory focuses on hospitality and hotel management. A published fee for another MSU programme is useful reference information, but it does not establish that the same application route covers that programme. If you are interested in business, computing, nursing or another field, identify the correct route with admissions before proceeding. The university name alone does not settle delivery mode or application scope.
Published campus programmes
Published cycle: 2026-27. As of 15 October 2026. Amounts in INR unless another unit is printed.
| Programme | Fee / year (INR) | Fee / semester (INR) |
|---|---|---|
| B.Sc. Hospitality & Hotel Management (3 Years) | 75,000 | 37,500 |
| BBA Business Management (3 Years) | 75,000 | 37,500 |
| B.Com Professional Accounting (3 Years) | 45,000 | 22,500 |
| M.Com Professional Accounting (2 Years) | 50,000 | 25,000 |
| MBA (2 Years) | 1,87,500 | 93,750 |
| BCA Full-Stack Development & Cloud Integration / Software Development (3 Years) | 75,000 | 37,500 |
| B.Tech CSE Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning / Cloud Computing & Cyber Security (4 Years) | 1,40,000 | 70,000 |
| MCA Data Analytics / Cyber Security (2 Years) | 1,00,000 | 50,000 |
| B.Pharm (4 Years) | 1,40,000 | 70,000 |
| B.Sc. Nursing (4 Years) | 1,40,000 | 70,000 |
Fee payment stages
Published cycle: 2026-27. As of 15 October 2026. Amounts in INR unless another unit is printed.
| Item | Amount (INR) | Published basis |
|---|---|---|
| Application fee | 1,000 | MSAT 2026 and scholarship applications |
| Admission fee | 20,000 | Provisional admission letter |
| Semester / annual fee | As per enrolled programme | Enrollment subject to eligibility |
The hospitality amount belongs to the campus schedule
The fee PDF lists B.Sc. Hospitality & Hotel Management as a three-year programme and gives separate annual and semester amounts. It also lists a professional diploma within the hospitality group, which is a different award. The degree guide explains the distinction between campus study and the separately advertised industry-based hospitality route. The campus B.Sc. rate should not be treated as a verified fee for every training location or industry-based arrangement.
Ask admissions to identify the exact award, training setting and fee document on your offer. If the application is for an industry-based pathway, request a written explanation of where teaching happens, where practical training takes place, who collects each payment and which student costs remain outside the academic fee. A possible paid learning component should not be deducted from the budget unless its actual terms, timing and eligibility have been confirmed.
Published annual fees are not whole-course totals
MSU's booklet prints annual and semester amounts side by side. It does not state a full programme total for these selected rows, so none has been inferred here. A three-year duration does not by itself establish that every year's fees will remain identical. Request the continuing-year schedule and any revision rules before deciding whether the course is affordable for the entire period.
The same table uses different subject and qualification requirements across schools. A fee entry is not proof of eligibility. For example, a nursing or pharmacy applicant needs the subject requirements of that course rather than the hospitality row's any-stream description. This page helps you read costs; the relevant degree guide and admissions assessment are needed to establish whether your academic background fits the chosen programme.
Application, admission and enrolment are separate stages
The fee booklet describes three payment stages. The application amount gives access to MSAT 2026 and scholarship applications. The admission-stage amount triggers a provisional admission letter. The semester or annual fee then belongs to the enrolled programme, with enrolment subject to meeting eligibility. Those purposes matter when discussing what a payment does and whether it establishes a final place.
We preserve the published stage amounts separately. We do not add the application and admission figures to the annual fee to advertise a single first-year total, because the booklet itself does not state that combined total. Ask for the payment instruction issued to your application, the relevant refund terms and any document-verification conditions. A provisional letter and a final enrolment confirmation should not be treated as the same stage.
Residential and training expenses remain unresolved
The extracted school-wise fee rows do not provide a combined hostel, meal and transport package. No such amount has been added to the table. MSU's scholarship terms also say students taking hostel or transport facilities must pay the full relevant charges. An academic fee concession therefore does not automatically make residential living free. Ask for the current accommodation schedule and clarify whether a room, food or transport is compulsory for your arrangement.
For hospitality, request an explanation of uniform, equipment, training travel and practical-placement expenses where relevant. These are questions for the course-specific schedule, not estimated additions on this page. The broad annual amount cannot tell you whether a particular item is included. A training-centre quotation should name the same programme and delivery arrangement as the application you plan to submit.
Scholarship rules and the next intake
MSU's current scholarship webpage identifies MSAT 2026 and publishes several schemes with separate conditions. It includes continuation requirements and explains that awards cannot be combined. Those are discussed on the scholarship page. A student planning a later intake should ask whether the same scheme remains available, which academic charge it covers and what evidence is required. A public maximum scholarship is not a confirmed award.
The university's hospitality landing page still advertises 2026 admissions without a dated final deadline. A separate 2027 application calendar was not verified in the retrieved material. We have therefore kept the fee booklet's actual 2026-27 label and retained the existing intake-confirmation guidance. Share the academic year and proposed training location in an enquiry so that the next step is a course-specific answer rather than an assumption that the older price and intake continue unchanged.