AptiGuide

Published information checked 15 October 2026

GD Goenka University Fees: Programme-wise Fee Structure

Programme-wise published fees, payment periods and additional-charge questions, with academic-year limits and dated tables.

GD Goenka fees: read the year qualification first

GD Goenka publishes school-by-school annual fees, admission fees and security fees for a substantial range of programmes. The retrieved table does not label an academic year. That prevents us from describing these amounts as a confirmed 2026-27 or 2027-28 offer. The figures below are the university's published amounts as of 15 October 2026, with that limitation retained beside every school table. Ask for the schedule attached to your own intake before paying. A footer copyright date or an academic-calendar link does not establish the year of a fee table.

The programme name matters as much as the amount. The university separates core computer science, other engineering branches, design, hospitality, management, law, liberal arts and healthcare. Similar degree abbreviations can lead to very different rows. A BBA in the management school is not the BBA in Hospitality Management. A standard postgraduate psychology course is distinct from Clinical Psychology. Start with the full name and school on the offer, then match the annual fee and the separate charges in that row.

Find a programme or scheme table

School of Engineering & Sciences

Published cycle: Academic year not specified on fee table. As of 15 October 2026. Amounts in INR unless another unit is printed.

School of Engineering & Sciences: published reference figures
Programme NameDurationAnnual FeeAdmission FeeSecurity Fee
B.Tech. in Civil Engineering ( B.Tech CE)4 Years₹2,00,000₹25,000₹25,000
B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering( B.Tech CSE)4 Years₹2,75,000₹25,000₹25,000
B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering ( B.Tech ECE)4 Years₹2,00,000₹25,000₹25,000
B.Sc. (Hons. *) Forensic Science4 Years₹1,55,000₹15,000₹15,000
B.Sc. (Hons. *) Microbiology4 Years₹1,00,000₹15,000₹15,000
B.Sc. (Hons. *) Biotechnology4 Years₹1,30,000₹15,000₹15,000
B. Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering with Specialization in Biomedical Engineering in Association with BOSCH4 Years₹2,00,000₹25,000₹25,000
Bachelor of Computer Application – Cyber Security in association with CompTIA4 Years₹1,70,000₹15,000₹15,000
Bachelor of Computer Application – AI & ML –in association with Microsoft CloudThat4 Years₹1,70,000₹15,000₹15,000
B.Tech. – CSE (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning) – with Curriculum Aligned to NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute (DLI)4 Years₹3,10,000₹25,000₹25,000
B.Tech in Artificial Intelligence and Data Science with Curriculum Aligned to NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute (DLI)4 Years₹3,10,000₹25,000₹25,000
B.Tech. – CSE (Cyber Security) – with Curriculum Aligned to CompTIA4 Years₹3,10,000₹25,000₹25,000
B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering (Specialization in IoT in Association with BOSCH )4 Years₹2,00,000₹25,000₹25,000
B.Tech. – Mechanical Engineering (Specialization in Electric Vehicles) – iCAT4 Years₹2,00,000₹25,000₹25,000
B.Tech Aerospace Engineering4 Years₹3,20,000₹25,000₹25,000
B.Tech in Energy Engineering4 Years₹2,00,000₹25,000₹25,000
B. Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering (with specialization in VLSI Design and Technology in Association with BOSCH)4 Years₹2,00,000₹25,000₹25,000
B.Sc. Aviation in association with Redbird Aviation – CPL3 Years₹68,00,000N/AN/A
Bachelor of Computer Application - Data Science in Association with Microsoft CloudThat3 Years₹1,70,000₹15,000₹15,000
B.Tech. - (Bachelor of Technology) - Energy Engineering4 Years₹2,00,000₹25,000₹25,000
B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering with Specialization in Quantum Technology4 Years₹2,00,000₹25,000₹25,000
B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering With Specialization in Quantum Computing4 Years₹3,10,000₹25,000₹25,000
B.Tech. in Biotechnology4 Years₹2,00,000₹25,000₹25,000
M.Tech in Aerospace Engineering2 Years₹2,00,000₹15,000₹15,000
M.Sc. - Forensic Science2 Years₹1,35,000₹15,000₹15,000
M.Sc. - Microbiology2 Years₹1,20,000₹15,000₹15,000
M.Sc. - Biotechnology2 Years₹1,35,000₹15,000₹15,000
M.Tech in Renewable Energy Engineering2 Years₹1,50,000₹15,000₹15,000
MCA (Master of Computer Applications)2 Years₹1,35,000₹15,000₹15,000
MCA (Master of Computer Applications) Data Science - NVIDIA2 Years₹1,35,000₹15,000₹15,000
MCA (Master of Computer Applications) Generative AI- NVIDIA2 Years₹1,35,000₹15,000₹15,000
M.Tech in Nuclear Engineering2 Years₹1,50,000₹15,000₹15,000
Master of Technology - Renewable Engineering2 Years₹1,50,000₹15,000₹15,000
Master of computer application (cyber security) - in collaboration with CompTIA2 Years₹1,35,000₹15,000₹15,000
Master of computer Applications (Blockchain Technologies)2 Years₹1,35,000₹15,000₹15,000
M.Tech in Computational Mechanics2 Years₹1,50,000₹15,000₹15,000
MBA in Aviation Management2 Years₹3,50,000₹25,000₹25,000
MBA in Energy Management2 Years₹3,50,000₹25,000₹25,000

School of Liberal Arts

Published cycle: Academic year not specified on fee table. As of 15 October 2026. Amounts in INR unless another unit is printed.

School of Liberal Arts: published reference figures
Programme NameDurationAnnual FeeAdmission FeeSecurity Fee
B.A. (Hons.) Psychology3year/4year₹1,75,000₹25,000₹25,000
B.Sc. (Hons.) Clinical Psychology4 Years₹2,10,000₹15,000₹15,000
B.A. (Hons.) Liberal Arts4 Years₹1,50,000₹25,000₹25,000
Master of Arts in Psychology2 Years₹1,50,000₹15,000₹15,000
Master of Arts in Clinical Psychology**2 Years₹4,20,000₹15,000₹15,000
M.A. (Political Science)2 Years₹1,00,000₹15,000₹15,000

School of Law

Published cycle: Academic year not specified on fee table. As of 15 October 2026. Amounts in INR unless another unit is printed.

School of Law: published reference figures
Programme NameDurationAnnual FeeAdmission FeeSecurity Fee
BA LL.B (Hons.)5 Years₹2,75,000₹15,000N/A
BBA LL.B (Hons.)5 Years₹2,75,000₹15,000N/A
LLB (Hons.)3 Years₹1,65,000₹15,000N/A
LLM1 Years₹1,60,000₹15,000N/A

School of Agricultural Sciences

Published cycle: Academic year not specified on fee table. As of 15 October 2026. Amounts in INR unless another unit is printed.

School of Agricultural Sciences: published reference figures
Programme NameDurationAnnual FeeAdmission FeeSecurity Fee
B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture4 Years₹1,75,000₹15,000₹10,000
M.Sc. Agriculture2 Years₹2,15,000₹15,000₹10,000
MBA in Agriculture Business Management *Offered by the School of Management2 Years₹4,37,500₹25,000₹25,000
M.Sc. in Agriculture (Agronomy)2 Years₹2,15,000₹15,000₹10,000
M.Sc. in Agriculture (Genetics and Plant Breeding)2 Years₹2,15,000₹15,000₹10,000
M.Sc. in Horticulture (Vegetable Science)2 Years₹2,15,000₹15,000₹10,000
M.Sc. in Agriculture (Agricultural Extension Education)2 Years₹2,15,000₹15,000₹10,000
M.Sc. Floriculture & Landscaping2 Years₹2,15,000₹15,000₹10,000

School of Hospitality & Tourism

Published cycle: Academic year not specified on fee table. As of 15 October 2026. Amounts in INR unless another unit is printed.

School of Hospitality & Tourism: published reference figures
Programme NameDurationAnnual FeeAdmission FeeSecurity Fee
BBA (Hons.) in Hospitality Management4 Years₹6,50,000₹25,000₹25,000
BA (Hons.) in Culinary Arts4 Years₹6,50,000₹25,000₹25,000
MBA in Hospitality & Tourism *Offered by the School of Management2 Years₹4,50,000₹25,000₹25,000

School of Management

Published cycle: Academic year not specified on fee table. As of 15 October 2026. Amounts in INR unless another unit is printed.

School of Management: published reference figures
Programme NameDurationAnnual FeeAdmission FeeSecurity Fee
Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)3 Years / 4 Years₹2,85,000₹25,000₹25,000
Bachelor of Commerce (B.com)4 Years₹1,70,000₹25,000₹25,000
Master of Business Administration (MBA)2 Years₹4,37,500₹25,000₹25,000

School of Healthcare and Allied Sciences

Published cycle: Academic year not specified on fee table. As of 15 October 2026. Amounts in INR unless another unit is printed.

School of Healthcare and Allied Sciences: published reference figures
Programme NameDurationAnnual FeeAdmission FeeSecurity Fee
Bachelor of Pharmacy4 Years₹2,05,000₹20,000₹10,000
Bachelor of Physiotherapy4 Years + 1 Year Compulsory Internship₹2,05,000₹20,000₹15,000
B.Sc. Nursing (Bachelor of Science in Nursing)4 Years₹3,30,000₹15,000₹15,000
Bachelor of Optometry (B.Optom)4 Years + 1 Year Internship₹1,50,000₹10,000₹10,000
Bachelor of Medical Radiology and Imaging Technology (BMRIT)3 year + 1 year Compulsory Internship₹1,50,000₹15,000₹15,000
Bachelors in Medical Laboratory Sciences (BMLS)3 Years + 1 Year Internship₹90,000N/AN/A
B.Sc. Cardiovascular Technology (CVT)3 Years + 1 Year Compulsory Internship₹1,50,000₹15,000₹15,000
Integrated M.Sc. in Clinical Embryology5 Years₹1,58,000₹30,000₹10,000
Master of Pharmacy in Pharmaceutics2 Years₹1,90,000₹20,000₹15,000
Master of Pharmacy in Pharmacology2 Years₹1,90,000₹20,000₹15,000
Masters of Pharmacy in Pharmacognosy2 Years₹1,25,000₹15,000₹15,000
Master of Physiotherapy (Musculoskeletal Sciences / NeuroSciences)2 Years₹1,25,000₹15,000₹15,000
Master of Optometry (M.Optom)2 Years₹1,25,000₹15,000₹15,000
M.Sc. in Clinical Embryology2 Years₹2,20,000₹30,000₹10,000
Master of Public Health (MPH)2 Years₹1,25,000₹20,000₹10,000

Centre For Excellence in Occupational Health, Safety, Fire & Environment (C-OHSFE)

Published cycle: Academic year not specified on fee table. As of 15 October 2026. Amounts in INR unless another unit is printed.

Centre For Excellence in Occupational Health, Safety, Fire & Environment (C-OHSFE): published reference figures
Programme NameDurationAnnual FeeAdmission FeeSecurity Fee
B.Tech Fire and Safety Engineering4 Years₹2,00,000₹25,000₹25,000
B.Tech. Environmental Engineering (Specialization in ESG and Sustainability Engineering)4 Years₹2,00,000₹25,000₹25,000
M.Tech Health, Safety & Environmental Engineering (Full time)2 Years₹2,70,000₹15,000₹15,000
M.Tech Health, Safety & Environmental Engineering (Part-time)3 Years₹1,00,000N/AN/A
M.Tech Environmental Engineering Specialisation (ESG & Sustainability Engineering) Full Time2 Years₹75,000₹15,000₹15,000
M.Tech Environmental Engineering Specialisation (ESG & Sustainability Engineering) Part Time3 Years₹75,000₹15,000₹15,000
MBA - (ESG & Sustainability Management) *Offered by the School of Management2 Years₹3,00,000₹25,000₹25,000

Centre of Aerospace and Energy Studies(SOES)

Published cycle: Academic year not specified on fee table. As of 15 October 2026. Amounts in INR unless another unit is printed.

Centre of Aerospace and Energy Studies(SOES): published reference figures
Programme NameDurationAnnual FeeAdmission FeeSecurity Fee
B.Tech Aerospace Engineering with Pathway to Pilot Program4 YearsN/AN/AN/A
M. Tech in Aerospace Engineering2 Years₹2,00,000₹15,000₹15,000

UID-School of Design

Published cycle: Academic year not specified on fee table. As of 15 October 2026. Amounts in INR unless another unit is printed.

UID-School of Design: published reference figures
Programme NameDurationAnnual FeeAdmission FeeSecurity Fee
B.Des. (Hons.) Fashion Design & Technology4 Years₹6,00,000₹NA₹NA
B.Des. (Hons.) Communication Design4 Years₹6,00,000₹NA₹NA
B.Des. (Hons.) Interior Architecture & Design4 Years₹6,00,000N/AN/A
B.Des. (Hons.) Animation & Film Making4 Years₹6,00,000₹NA₹NA
B.Des. (Hons.) Product & Service Design4 Years₹6,00,000₹NA₹NA
M.Design - Interior Architecture & Design2 Years₹5,00,000N/AN/A
M.Design - Communication Design2 Years₹5,00,000₹NA₹NA
M.Design – Product & Service Design2 Years₹5,00,000₹NA₹NA
M.Design - Fashion Design & Technology2 Years₹5,00,000₹NA₹NA

Annual amounts and separate admission charges

The annual-fee column describes a year, not the entire degree. We have not multiplied it by the programme duration. The source does not promise that every subsequent year will be priced identically, and a calculated total could conceal a revised schedule or a course-specific charge. Where the table gives a duration with alternative lengths, obtain the fee schedule for the exact exit or honours route you intend to take.

Admission and security charges remain in their own columns. Their presence beside an annual fee is a reason to request a written payment breakdown, rather than quietly treating the annual figure as an all-inclusive first payment. A security charge should not be assumed refundable solely because it is called security. Confirm the deduction rules, release conditions and payment timing attached to your programme. N/A and the source's NA labels mean no usable amount is specified in that cell; they are not a promise of a zero charge.

Hospitality, culinary arts and the application route

Families comparing hospitality with general business should look directly at the relevant school table. The BBA Hospitality Management and BA Culinary Arts descriptions belong to a different academic route from the standard management BBA. The published scholarship policy also excludes programmes offered under the School of Hospitality and Tourism. A general university scholarship advertisement should therefore never be deducted from a hospitality budget without a programme-specific written decision.

The application button follows the existing GD Goenka route used throughout this directory. Review the course choices actually available there. A fee row on this guide does not establish that a particular programme, specialisation or future intake is accepting applications through that route. If your subject choice is outside the route shown, use the enquiry form to identify the mismatch before submitting personal details or making a payment.

What this fee table does not settle

The retrieved school tables do not provide a complete combined residential budget. No hostel, meal, transport or equipment amount has been attached to these programme rows here. Ask whether accommodation is compulsory for your chosen route, what room category is available, whether food is included and when deposits are payable. Course materials, professional examinations and optional travel also need individual confirmation when relevant. An omitted item is unresolved, rather than automatically included or free.

For a design choice, check whether specialist materials and studio-related charges appear in the written schedule. For healthcare, confirm the fee treatment of the internship or clinical-training period. For an engineering pathway involving pilot training or an additional qualification, ask for the separately named training charges. The university's table contains entries without numeric amounts, so the presence of a programme name cannot substitute for a cost quotation.

Turn a published row into a payment decision

Send the programme title, intended academic year, school, study mode and residential preference when requesting a fee statement. Ask admissions to identify the annual charge, each admission-stage payment, the refund terms and any recurring costs outside the table. Keep the response alongside the offer letter so that a later revision can be distinguished from an earlier quotation. Ask whether the quoted scholarship, if any, affects the annual academic fee or a narrower component.

AptiGuide can help you compare the written breakdown with your course shortlist. We cannot turn an undated web table into a guaranteed future fee. If the amount in your offer differs from this page, pause and ask the university which document governs your intake. That clarification is more useful than choosing the lower amount because it appears on a public page. Bring both documents to the discussion so the year, programme and inclusions can be checked together.

Check your GD Goenka University plan

Bring your exact course, intake and the documents you have received. Ask about the conditions that affect your own application.

Before you apply

Questions students ask

Which GD Goenka University fee schedule is shown?

Academic year not specified on fee table. Figures were checked on 15 October 2026. Confirm the schedule for your exact intake before paying.

How should I read the first published programme row?

School of Engineering & Sciences: Programme Name: B.Tech. in Civil Engineering ( B.Tech CE); Duration: 4 Years; Annual Fee: ₹2,00,000; Admission Fee: ₹25,000; Security Fee: ₹25,000. These are separate published fields, not an inferred total.

Is this a complete degree and living-cost quotation?

No. The tables retain the stated payment periods. Housing, other charges and later-year revisions need a written schedule where not explicitly included.

Can I subtract an expected scholarship?

Use only an approved award for the same programme and academic year. The linked guidance keeps published scheme conditions and availability separate from fees.

Ready for the next step?

Not sure yet? Talk to us first

Get in Touch

Tell us the programme you are considering and where you need help. Anshul can help you work through the shortlist and application steps.

This form sends your enquiry to AptiGuide. It does not submit a university application. Privacy Policy

Prefer a message? WhatsApp AptiGuide.

Based in Jalandhar

A conversation before a commitment.

AptiGuide is based at Crystal Plaza in Jalandhar, with career guidance for families in Phagwara, Kapurthala, Hoshiarpur and Nakodar, and students across India. Start with a career counselling conversation if the degree choice is still unclear.

Still choosing a direction?

Use the free career aptitude test to explore your interests, then bring your questions to a discussion with Anshul. A test result is a starting point for the decision.

Explore career counselling, entrance preparation and interview preparation.